CONTACT US

TORONTO HEAD OFFICE

GENERAL INQUIRIES

SALES INQUIRIES

Alistair James – Business Development Manager ajames@equidev.ca


Dir Line: 416.866.8021


Partners

Gary Miller - Managing Partner - gmiller@equidev.ca


Ed Kucab - Sr. Construction Manager, Partner - ekucab@equidev.ca


Walter Antonel – Chief Estimator, Partnerwantonel@equidev.ca


Karima Khan – Chief Operating Officer, Partner - kkhan@equidev.ca


Management Support Staff

Neil Blonder – Director Construction Servicesnblonder@equidev.ca


Nicole Afolabi – Manager of Financenafolabi@equidev.ca


Mollo Miller – HR Consultantmmiller@equidev.ca


Reza Joorabchian – Project Managerrjoorabchian@equidev.ca


Kyle Tryon – Project Coordinatorktryon@equidev.ca


Nataliia Volkova – Estimatornvolkova@equidev.ca


John Purcell – Site Managerjpurcell@equidev.ca


Thomas Blake – Site Managertblake@equidev.ca


Richard Hurri – Site Managerrhurri@equidev.ca


Adam Bossio – Site Managerabossio@equidev.ca


Careers

Equinox is always looking for construction professionals to add to our dynamic team.
Please send your CV to careers@equidev.ca Attn Karima. Thank you.


Get Started Today

Equinox Development Inc. is a single source project management, construction management and real estate company